• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

New Weapon: Horzine M7A3 Medic Rifle

But it is *that* ugly.

That ain't fair to say! These two have probably worked all day and night on this thing for all you know, and you go ahead and call it ugly. Yes, I am a newbie here and I don't know who you are, or who these guys are, but I don't think you have any place to say that this gun is UGLY. Is there anyplace where I can see your work? I suggest that you leave these two alone and let them do what they wanna do. It's their mod, not yours.

Upvote 0
The scope-dot-ammo-counter gets my approval for awesomeness.
If you can also make the scope's circle and dot turn orange and then red as the ammo goes down, you will have something i would consider godly to use.

Also, maybe copying across the MP7's/Syringe's healing confirmation, so when you heal with the M7A3 the "you healed X" comes up.

Upvote 0
There are ways to post criticism without coming off as rude.
ur opinion, not mine, so, I, don't care :) + it's nothing that would breake gameplay....
That's what I meant by "I'm not bossing around". I love the gun, but I just can't make myself like the counter as it is. So I'm posting what I think is an improvement over what you guys have. I don't except you guys to do excatly what I say.

I mean c'mon, if I was just being a prick I wouldn't have came up with holos changing colour on low ammo idea and you wouldn't have implemented it :D

edit:
Yes, I am a newbie here and I don't know who you are, or who these guys are, but I don't think you have any place to say that this gun is UGLY.
The gun is awesome, its just the counter, there two problems with it;

1-It looks like a portable TV attached to the gun. Its too big for its function which is showing only two digits. It look like an encumberance on otherwise compact and sleek gun.