• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

Search results

1. S

Squad leaders and Squad Members

Sorry if this is a double post. Would it be possible to change how the squads work ? As in dont stack every player into SL1 and then dot the odd few others in 2,3 & 4 ? I know there is the option for players to move into different squads, but this doesn't work for one reason or another. A bad...
  2. S

Loving the noob

I never like to think I am an elitist player, but as a long time vet I do find the game loses its fun after a steam sale. I am all for new players listening and wanting to learn, and I have plenty of time for people like that, but its the odd player with a bad attitude taking up slots like Team...
  3. S

Public teamwork video

Think I will be popping over to TWB to play with you guys then!
  4. S

Public teamwork video

Great stuff, I crave team play. I play on old gits server and it lacks the teamplay. I try to encourage but I think people are more worried about getting l33t amount of kills. The game becomes a whole new level of fun when you are playing as a team like its intended.
  5. S

Hero Status, Engineer and a few other ideas

Hmm seeing your posts about the MKB and commander is right, it does make sense I guess, but then they were rough suggestions, so the idea could be implemented in some way to adapt, so not necessarily just the commander. I think either way the MKB needs to be looked at and reconsidered, not...
  6. S

Interruptible Reload Cycle

I voted yes, but not to be interupted by melee or jumping, its too arcade for what the game is meant to stand for. Maybe just by pressing the reload key again will cancel the reload. It would be handy, even if you only loaded one round it means you have a chance to deal with Fritz, instead of...
  7. S

Hero Status, Engineer and a few other ideas