• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

Search results

1. T

RO2 Empty server browser

Windows Update Windows Update There was a Windows 7 update during the week could be the cause. I have this problem as well.
  2. T

Too slow to shoot or not fast enough

That helps a little, turned off bloom as well. Had 16 kills in Bridges of Druzhina so that is an improvement.
  3. T

Too slow to shoot or not fast enough

I have had this problem ever since I started playing this. So I know whether the enemy is, I move slightly too one side, stick my head up to aim and he kills me first. Level 58 as well. This is playing against bots as well! The other problem is the enemy can mostly see you pretty well say from a...
  4. T

Cannot see squad members

When pressing M I can see the green dots on the map but according to a Steam manual I read today your squad members names should be highlighted in green when on the battlefield and close up. All I can see is names in the usual white. This would be very useful.
  5. T

When was this Game last updated?

Well I was not aware of this patch, cannot see it on Steam Updates. Yes I can also shoot at enemy units through the ground. Happens only when I crawl and only sometimes. Its a video glitch I think along the ground in the foreground being dark with no snow and it is not until you move forward...
  6. T

When was this Game last updated?

From what I can see the game has not been updated since May 2012, nearly 6 months ago, and on start up there is no version to check this out. There are a number of annoying bugs that have not been addressed. first the prone bug, when crawling over trenches or next to objects being unable to...
  7. T

Tactics Biggest problem-spotting enemy