• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

Hi to all from Soli @ all forum members

SolitarioSoldat

Grizzled Veteran
Oct 28, 2010
USA,Tampa,Florida
Hey guys new dude to the forum here,just wanted to stop by and say hi.

I've been longing to post something here for the past 2 months every since I heard about RO2,havent got the chance since I only use yahoo and hotmail and those are not acceptable....so finally found out Gmail worked fine.

Just wanted to say thanks to the developing team,for creating this game after so many Publishers failing to support the PC gamers and fail to give them a descent FPS to play.

My very first good FPS game I ever played was vCOD and COD UO,was my first ever PC game to play and got impressed,but was the last one to impress me as the time went by.

I have always longed for realistic FPS game but titles such as AMRA and some others by looking at the gameplay on their videos I noticed that tings were mowing slowly,extremely slow,while War is usually like that shooting from a cover and advance very slow,that is a game and they are no real bullets to kill you,LOL.

I like RO2 cause it has all I need from FPS for PC and more,such as the new duck and cover system that I would love to see how it plays out,the only time I've seen this in a 3rd person shooter on youtube,never tried 3rd person game,but would be something fresh to see how it works out in 1st person shooter.Game looks amazing,I dont care if it dont have the most bad a$$ graphics,graphics its not what holds the community together for years,its the adrenalin rush and fun you get while playing with your buddies or just some random peeps,the mods,the dedication from the developers and publisher etc etc etc.