• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

Introductions :)

Hallu,

I'm C_Gibby. That's my name in just about everything, including my Steam ID. I prefer to be called Gibby :p I'm a KF-addict, been playing for about a year now (still not lvl6-everything with 100% of acheivments. I prefer to have fun xD ) I play a lot of games, preferably co-op, I can't stand the over-competitiveness of some people over the internet. *points at games with the valve logo* I'm in it for the lulz. I'm Sir Gibby Of The Lulz.

Right now I'm in KFWDT and I'm a novice modeller. I'm a terrible texture artist, seeing how I draw like a 4-year-old, although I did make my avatar by my lonesome. I know nothing about coding and animation right now, but I look forward to learning. I'm also in the middle of dreaming up a mission map for KF, which I will do once I learn how to map and make a few maps beforehand. This will be done in the following summer. I have had many, many ideas in my lifetime that I never get a start on or rush into without knowledge of how to get it all done. That has changed massively since I started with KFWDT.

My big dream is to work in games development or CGI-films. :D Lately, I've been fantasising about KF being made into a full motion-picture, but enough of the head-in-clouds side of me. I'm currently headed on my way to a college where I can learn how to do things like this and I look forward to the future, where I will be doing these things.

I'm also English.

Last edited:
Upvote 0
Ahh heck I reckon it's about time to introduce myself....