• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

Hello to everyone. New to this section.

THEDDLE

Grizzled Veteran
May 14, 2009
Well I am at a loss. I have been playing KF since the release. I was waiting for Activision to release the next COD MW2. Since it is most likely we will get screwed I am looking for options. I did not even know of Tripwire before KF.

I have to come to be fond of the KF community and Tripwire.

So here I am and I do not know much about Red Orchestra. So how about some guiadance. A place I can check it out a little more. Like videos, screen shots, and so on. I have been thumbing through the vast forums. Checking out the custom maps and so on. I am a rookie builder in KF. It has been a lot of fun.

I am a competitive player in gaming and I wanted to put together a squad for COD. I have heard of ladders in your game and it peaked my interest. I am sure I would be lousy at first since it is a new game type to me; however, I learn fast.

I am the clan leader of =TCH=. I have several affilate clans I am associated with. In talking with them we are all at a loss of what we want to do.

I am associated with a member of another group making a mod for Counter Strike. Once again this is a while away.

If I like the game I will have no problem picking up a server or two. I see a couple of different versions on Game Servers. I am not sure what the difference of the two are.

I will also talk to some of my senior mapping buddies. I know they have also played this game.

Thank you again for your time. I will look forward to the replies.

Well I am at a loss. I have been playing KF since the release. I was waiting for Activision to release the next COD MW2. Since it is most likely we will get screwed I am looking for options. I did not even know of Tripwire before KF.

I have to come to be fond of the KF community and Tripwire.