• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

KF-MapPackv1

Entarus

May 20, 2009
Hi everyone.

After the recent addition of the map white list, I began to realize just how many custom maps there are out there already. Great job mappers!

Being a server admin, I have had a hell of a time finding all the maps on the current white list. Indeed there are still a few I could not find at all. To make life a bit easier for other admins and players in general I have created a map pack for easy access and use of all these great maps.

This first map pack contains 79 maps, all on the white list. Because of the large size, I did not include the .uz2 versions of the files. However, I did create and include a nice little tool that will create them automaticly for you, if you want .uz2 files for your web redirect.

Download Mirrors:
http://cockroachnet.com/pafiledb/index.php?act=view&id=1
[URL]http://www.entarus.com/KF-MapPackv1.rar[/URL]
(Feel free to post more mirrors if you can!)

Map List:
KF-AHouse.rom
KF-AquaStudy-V2.rom
KF-Arcade-Action-v2.rom
KF-Arcade-Shopping-Center-final.rom
KF-ArchivesA063.rom
KF-Arena.rom
KF-Asylum-B3.rom
KF-BarbedSchool32.rom
KF-Biohazard.rom
KF-Boink-Beta1.rom
KF-BreweryBeta11.rom
KF-Bridge-RSIX.rom
KF-Canyon-Final.rom
KF-Concert_Hall.rom
KF-CubicleLab.rom
KF-DarkRoads-F.rom
KF-DarkTunnelsV2.rom
Kf-DeathPitFinal.rom
kf-defence-b2.rom
KF-Doom2-Final.rom
KF-EscapeToHeaven.rom
KF-FacilityBeta1.rom
KF-Floor17Final.rom
KF-FogFieldBeta5.rom
KF-Gladiator_Beta3.rom
KF-GothicV1.rom
KF-HappyHour.rom
KF-HeresyBeta3.rom
KF-HnA_Dust2_Beta3.rom
KF-House[TE]OutsideTDOFV7.rom
KF-Industry.rom
KF-Junk.rom
kf-killbox-final.rom
kf-Last-Hopev6.rom
KF-LastStand2.rom
KF-LibraryFinal.rom
KF-LostContact.rom
KF-LOTD-Downtown.rom
KF-MainStreetFinal.rom
KF-Marshes.rom
KF-Medieval-Beta2.rom
kf-meow.rom
KF-MosEisley.rom
KF-MosEisleyNight.rom
KF-Multistorey_B2.rom