• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

Squad =tch=

THEDDLE

Grizzled Veteran
May 14, 2009
Hello all. I saw Killing Floor on Gameservers and I thought I would give it a try. I have been playing FPS games for several years. I recently started up my own clan. I wanted a place where all Mature Clans would be welcome. =TCH= stands for THEDDLE'S Clan Haven.

We have 2 groups the Hassassins and the Havens. The Havens are the non competitve group that just likes to have a place to hang out and play. The Hassassins are the more competitve side. I was in hopes to get a team together for COD W@W but we did not have enough competitive players. I am in hopes of getting one for COD MW 2. We will see. There are several games coming out we will be looking at. Between TCH and our good friends GTG we will have a servers in some new games.

We are always looking for mature people who like to have good clean fun. Most of us are 30's and older. We do have a few younger players in there late teens. We prefer over 18 however it depends on how you personality and maturity.

If you think you are interested then check us out. If you just want a place to hang your hat and be with good players and good people stop on by.

We share a Ventrillo with our affiliate clan GTG. So there usually someone always on.

When up and running our server IP will be 68.232.169.155:7707 For Killing Floor.

See you on the field. Have Fun Play Hard.

Thanks to GAMESERVERS for hosting this game.

=TCH=THEDDLE www.theddlegaming.com

Last edited:
Hello.

Hello.

The server is up and running. Has been almost non stop full since I got it going. I was playing until 4 am. LOL. Now if we as a group could just convince TRIPWIRE to let GAMESERVERS to add a few more slots. Not asking for many 12 would be a great total or at the minimum 10. Increase the hardness and kill more zombies. :D LOL.;)

Upvote 0