• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

Search results

1. A

PC Player health bars problem

Version: 1079 Category: UI Summary: Player health bars problem Reproducibility: Always Description: Player health bars doesn't work properly, it's the same problem there was some updates ago. When you change the scale of the health bars, the text goes behind the bars and becomes unreadable...
  2. A

PC Couple more bugs encountered in PowerCore

Rioter's armor have always been flying around like that, for months. Looks more like a feature now if you ask me, lel.
  3. A

PC The doomstick description in trader pod.

At least I can confirm this on Cyber Revolt beta 2.
  4. A

PC Impossibility to reload under barrel grenade launchers

Category: dunno I'm no expert Reproducibility: Always Summary: Can't reload Tech501 and M203 nade launchers after switching weapons. Description: So, I have a custom bind for alt fire, which is : setbind thumbmousebutton "customstartfire 1 | onrelease customstopfire 1" It allows me to...
  5. A

PC [Xmas] The Perfect Gift objective bug

It didn't work for me too on hard, suicidal and HoE. But when I did it on normal, I got the objective...
  6. A

Double XP For The Final Week Of The Summer Sidshow Starting... NOW!

Nice, sideshow is over soon. That means bye bye gorefast/fiend skins with a blade across their face that blocks even an M99 bullet.
  7. A

Killing Floor 2 Update 1068

The existent 3rd person camera works ok, visually speaking. Except that it nullifies all recoil and your weapons become laser rifles for some reason.
  8. A

Killing Floor 2 Update 1068