• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

Search results

1. Peter.Steele

IS 2 greatest tank of ww2

So there I was, having realized that it's been YEARS since my last worship at the altar of mighty IS2. All praise to the glorious IS2, and glory to his prophet 7thguardstankdiv! :IS2::IS2::IS2::IS2::IS2:
  2. Peter.Steele

The "anything" thread

Hm. Call 1 person shallow, get an infraction. Call 300,000,000 people arrogant, ignorant warmongers, be a hero. Cool deal.
  3. Peter.Steele

The "anything" thread

Edges and vertexes are for n00bs. I started out with Lightwave and modo, but now I do solid modeling for a living.
  4. Peter.Steele

[Series] The Walking Dead

Probably the first and last time that I'll ever plus you on anything, but hot damn you're right. Although I do gotta say, the skinny guy there, he needs a better agent or something, because he seems to get utter **** roles that wind up with him as a dead bad guy.
  5. Peter.Steele

The "anything" thread

Dude, hipsters are what happens when American try to pretend like they're Eurofags.
  6. Peter.Steele

[Image] Sherman M4A3 (E8) reference photos

Taggers should have body parts removed. If you want to paint something up, then by god you should work your *** off to earn the money to buy your own **** to paint.
  7. Peter.Steele

[Image] The Picture and GIF thread

I feel your pain. I'm still stuck in the People's Republik of Kalifornia myself. I dream of one day getting back to America ...
  8. Peter.Steele

The "anything" thread

Obviously you're not a golfer.
  9. Peter.Steele

Greece riots

I don't know how it necessarily is in the rest of the world, but in the United States, something like 75% of the millionaires are first generation. In other words, they made that money themselves by working their asses off and finding a way to earn it. It's all well and good to talk about the...