• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

Search results

1. D

Fix For Bot Mutator Time Bomb/Mine Dropper Needed

I'm having a problem with one of the Mutator bots dropping those time bomb or mines all over the map during the game. I have a Doom Sentry Bot and a Doom Medic Bot and these time bombs/mines damage them from time to time. Sometimes these mimes take my little Doom bots out and I have to buy...
  2. D

KF Why Do You Like KF Better Than KF2?

Thank's for the all responses so far. Well I'm just glad that other do players share my opinion. KF (1) has had quite a head start on KF (2) so, I'm sorta willing to give KF(2) a chance to improve. However, I would have been happy with KF(2) if Tripwire would not have changed so much so that I...
  3. D

KF Why Do You Like KF Better Than KF2?

I started playing KF near the end of 2014 an loved it. I set up a Dedicated Server and added some Custom maps and Mutators to it. I can enjoy KF either MP or Solo using the Host Game option. I really love KF and give Tripwire Interactive a well deserved "WELL DONE" for KF. Yesterday I...
  4. D

Will Custom KF (1) Maps Work ON KF2?

Thank's for the quick reply. Are there any custom maps for KF2?
  5. D

Will Custom KF (1) Maps Work ON KF2?

I have KF (1) working with some custom maps i.e like De_Dust, Canfield and KF-Affairs. I just bought Kf2 and was wondering if the cousom maps for KF (1) will work on KF2?
  6. D

? About KF Non Steam Retail Game PC

Thank's for Your reply. I just wanted to make sure b-4 I bought it. I havent had a retail box version in my hands. I've only seen the retail box version on the internet. Thank's again DBD... SOLVED
  7. D

? About KF Non Steam Retail Game PC