• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

Search results

1. Jackal.

Immersion Overhaul Mutator Information

Well that'd be 9 in the morning for me on a tuesday, and that means school, and also i uninstalled the steam version, tomorrow im gonna try to make this whole thing work
  2. Jackal.

No, i had downloaded it from the workshop, and thanks a lot mate
  3. Jackal.

Yes i did the force load mod thing, and what about the server?
  4. Jackal.

Guys im a noob, sorry about that, but could you tell me how to get this mod to work? All uniforms arr violet, and also, is there a specific server i have to play on to play this mod?
  5. Jackal.

What are the small dots on the corner of your screen in realism mode?

Can somebody please post a pic? I have no idea of what y'all talking about
  6. Jackal.

In Country

I was sad after i saw that grabenkrieg died, seeing this mod still alive made me happy
  7. Jackal.

Tactics Trying out the.. M1918 BAR w/ commentary

Don't ever name that thing ever again
  8. Jackal.

What We Are Up To - Weapons and More!

Tripwire you almost got me thinkin that there would never be vehicles, oh you
  9. Jackal.

Heroes of Stalingrad Beta

I do play in regular red orchestra 2 but you know, the old menu, my old achievements, the nostalgia :(
  10. Jackal.

Heroes of Stalingrad Beta

What happened to it? i try to play it but there isn't even ONE server, of any kind, Tripwire wtf
  11. Jackal.

RO2 Team Stack

I always play as russian, never heard of this stacking, but i see often that the better players concentrate in one team at once, which makes the game either a piece of cake or hard as hell to even cap one zone because your noob commander won't use smoke, everyone is a wannabe sniper, smg guys...
  12. Jackal.

Tactics Murphy's Laws of RO