• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

Search results

1. C

Please Revert Custom Maps.

The Changes to Tula make it impossible to win for russians Leningrad is no fun without Tank limitations.
  2. C

Zombie Master

It's a bit rough round the edges as it's in public beta, but has anyone played it? I think it's got very good potential. Just needs some better levels and a bit more attention to the visuals and a bit more custom content. www.zombiemaster.org
  3. C

Level Design I want to make a map!

Basically i have no experience with any sort of map making, 3d modelling or anything but i'd like to start map making. Where do i get the programs to edit/make maps with?
  4. C

Level Design Good reference photos for mappers (from history page)

This link was posted in the history section. I thought it might be useful here too for all you mappers looking for references and ideas for maps. They're good quality pictures with very good composition. My favourite is the one with two bears on a russian ship, i have no idea why they are there...
  5. C

Somone Explain Armoured Beasts to me please.

So i downloaded armoured beastsbut i see you have to place the files in the existing Ro folders (like system sound etc). Does this mean you can play on any server AB mod on or no AB mod? Or does it mean you have to play AB modded servers from now on?
  6. C

No one Knows how to play Danzig.

I play on this server Real Danzig 24/7 every now and again. No matter how much you yell at people on the german side "fall back to command" they keep counterattacking. Few players seem aware of the precious few reinforcements awarded to each side. As a russian it's also hard to persaude the...
  7. C

Tactics Smoke out Tanks