• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

Search results

1. D

Some Map Achievements being turned off

Normal Abusement Park isn't on the list of the ones I shut off.
  2. D

The achievements will be re-enabled after the rollback build. If we do it any sooner and you complete HoE in Bedlam, the achievement you get will be for something other than HoE Bedlam.
  3. D

Well I can understand this sentiment, do remember there's a variety of roles in a game company, most do not include searching the forums for issues. We have a wonderful fellow for that, Yoshiro, who's on vacation for the holidays. I'm an engineer, I come here between compiling code, or when a...
  4. D

Thanks for this! Somehow it got mistakenly turned off. It's back to being on and should work.
  5. D

I've done a quick look into this, the achievement, "This is No Ordinary Rabbit" is turned off in steam, in the same fashion that we turn off all our event based achievements when the event is done. I suspect Jack Skellington was feeling generous. (Or, in other words-I don't see how this could...
  6. D

The Asylum map mentioned is KF-Bedlam. Do you happen to know which achievements? If so it's pretty easy to just flip the switch on them.
  7. D

Hi all, there's an issue in the current live build that's causing the achievements to be incorrectly earned when completing earlier maps. To prevent this I've turned off the offending achievements, as we won't be able to fix the issue without doing a new build (the fix will come in the...
  8. D

Achievements still screwy?

The engineer in question here. This issue will be resolved when we roll back the event. However until then I'm disabling the following achievements so that people don't accidentally get the wrong ones. The following maps have had their map-completion achievement disabled during the...
  9. D

A question about unlocking the axe