• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

Search results

1. Sgt. Lag

Tripwire talks Stalingrad to Voodoo Extreme

The new gametype looks really interesting. Im glad to see that you listened to my suggestion about making a game with guns in it, I invented that concept.
  2. Sgt. Lag

[request] custom hud?

You can disable the red bozes in the options menu by selecting minimal hud. I was thinking about making a ew HUD, maybe something similar to the one in Left 4 Dead, but Im only a modeler/visual artist, I would need someone to code it for me.
  3. Sgt. Lag

3D & Animation Requesting 3d models (textured please)

Clearly, you have no patience, good luck finding a modeler.
  4. Sgt. Lag

[GameType] DM Mayhem

Hmmm, that's an interesting idea. I still think that some sort of capture the flag with zeds in the middle would be fun too, but since Im not the coder (just a tester) I'll leave that up to Platefox :D
  5. Sgt. Lag

Buying Killing Floor, but DLC?

Full fingered gloves are worth the price IMO
  6. Sgt. Lag

3D & Animation can autodesk 3ds max 2010 be used to export for KF statics

Here's a nice guide on how to export things into UED: http://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/showthread.php?t=32484 Just make sure your model is unwrapped and has a material assigned to it, and that the name does not contains spaces on it as the editor will not be able to import the file into...
  7. Sgt. Lag

3D & Animation can autodesk 3ds max 2010 be used to export for KF statics

There's a plugin that you can use to export things from 3D Max, it's called "Actor X". That will export files in .ase Anyway I thought that the stuff from blender was working. Did you try renaming the hands as I instructed on the last message? Unless you have another modeler, in that case...
  8. Sgt. Lag

Can I level perks offline?