• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

Search results

1. T

Too slow to shoot or not fast enough

I have had this problem ever since I started playing this. So I know whether the enemy is, I move slightly too one side, stick my head up to aim and he kills me first. Level 58 as well. This is playing against bots as well! The other problem is the enemy can mostly see you pretty well say from a...
  2. T

Cannot see squad members

When pressing M I can see the green dots on the map but according to a Steam manual I read today your squad members names should be highlighted in green when on the battlefield and close up. All I can see is names in the usual white. This would be very useful.
  3. T

When was this Game last updated?

From what I can see the game has not been updated since May 2012, nearly 6 months ago, and on start up there is no version to check this out. There are a number of annoying bugs that have not been addressed. first the prone bug, when crawling over trenches or next to objects being unable to...
  4. T

Tactics Biggest problem-spotting enemy

I mainly have to play as a rifleman as that all is usually avaiable, my honour level is 48 but not sure what this means. I think experience level for me is the ranking which is frontline soldier. Even when prone I get killed too often, and get gets boring if you wait around for an enemy to...
  5. T

No sign of an update here in UK?

I have verified cache integrity but auto updates show no sign of the recent 4.7gb patch. Why is this? Am I missing something? It is a pity the game does not seem to show a versiion number either so I can be sure it is up to date.
  6. T

Very Slow Downloads on 10. Pzd Server