• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

Search results

1. A

Emergency Interruption and Melee

I'm sure everyone's been there, you start rebolting or reloading and out pops someone trying to bayonet you, while you run around like a little moron trying to get away. My suggestion is a simple way that you can interrupt your rebolting or reloading in times of emergencies, so that you can...
  2. A

Operation August Storm Mod idea

Hello all, Im a relatively experienced texture artist (rusty skills, havent done it in a LONG time). So far the only two real mods that have been started are the Afrika and the Italian mod which I personally do not feel like joining (I could only really put full effort into a mod that I...
  3. A

Pistols Only?

Is anyone working on a mod that would allow the maps to only play with Pistols? I've always wanted to try this gameplay and it could be a lot of fun in my opinion.
  4. A

Where's the Modern Combat mod that was talked about?

I remember in a thread some people were talking about making a Modern Combat mod to incorporate wars in Chechnya and Iraq and other places. What happened to it? Is there any Modern combat mods in the works?
  5. A

"Adrenaline" bonus when sprinting

Right now, we have a nice stamina system. However, what frequently happens is your sprinting then you come under Machine gun fire. Then you run out of stamina and start jogging. I think we need to add a bonus, albeit small, when you are under fire. So anytime machine gun fire etc. is around...
  6. A

Help me, Im bored with the game!

Im bored with the game! After getting RO on the Tuesday, I literally played it, all day, for the next 5 days or so. I was on Spring Break. But now...Im bored of it. I really don't want to be bored with the game but I think I have attributed it to the following: Lack of tactics or gameplay. I...
  7. A