• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

[Wip] Woman in mai kitchen (female player model)

disregard the silly title i'm suffering from sleep deprivation.

but yes i bring you a female model into killing floor, albeit it is very wip.
just a little back story on how i got to this point, first i started with the stalker mesh, then ran into an issue with it and linking the soldier animations (it worked but just floated around, no anims). so i dropped it to persue trying to import a character remake from ut2004, naruli or something another, didnt work. so i thought hey that trader is in here, so i slapped on a skin made by just filth (props brah) and linked up the anims. only problem >.> there is a stick in her arse. my brain has officially exploded (did i mention this is my first time doing unreal code?). so basically im showing you the results of my 'research' and looking for suggestions. mean while im going to sleep for the next two days to dwell on what to do next.

Problems:
sideways
floating (most likely to do with stick in arse)

Things to do:
custom hands (species)
Custom voice pack
Custom potrait

done:
custom ukx
texture (used justflith's trade her in again)
Custom UPL

oh and before i forget it does NOT interfere with perks it can be used online

thanks to ricky horror for taking screen shots (my crap comp doesnt want to )

f9h1cz.jpg

10p7cbq.jpg

ok50xt.jpg

f2vgpx.jpg

ugh...not to be rude but...did you just reskin the trader?

obviously you didn't read anything written.
yes, it's the trader.
why? because the trader is the only human female in the game.
seeing as the only thing you had stated is "all you did was reskin the trader", i'm guessing you've made a female player playable, right? where? i'd like to see.

Upvote 0
obviously you didn't read anything written.
yes, it's the trader.