• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

"Ghost" type specimen?

How about a specimen that is invulnerable for a period of time? Ghosts, anyone??? Greater difficulty = greater period of invulnerability.. suggestions?

You give 0 detail of this idea, and It seems like a bad one at that.

Yes, it would be able to attack, but slower movement to balance it.
Ithae, c'mon! its a basic idea

New member fight! You'll both do fine here. As a noob myself, let me advise you to get an interesting avatar so that I can remember you.

Interesting suggestion, I'd rather have the concept applied to the stalker though. Invulnerable while cloaked to everyone but the commando.

Upvote 0
New member fight! You'll both do fine here. As a noob myself, let me advise you to get an interesting avatar so that I can remember you.

Interesting suggestion, I'd rather have the concept applied to the stalker though. Invulnerable while cloaked to everyone but the commando.

Yes, an avatar and a signature are important for standing out in the KF community.

And yeah, applied to the stalker may or may not be easier for coding and dev purposes. And it gives commando a job that an M14 spammer can't do. Killing the fvck out of that invisible, untouchable b!tch again.

So, FP: "sharpie get it NAONAONAONAO"
Stalker: "commando get it NAONAONAONAO"

Just make scrakes super-vulnerable to fire and less resistant to headshots and we make perks useful!

Thanks for suggesting this. :D

Upvote 0
How fast would it be?

How much damage would it do on all 4 levels of difficulty?

What's the attack animation for when it starts ripping some poor player to shreds?

What's the sound it'll make, because all specs have a unique sound.

Does it reveal itself like the stalker when it attacks, or will it be just plain invisible to everything except commandos?