• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

Red Orchestra habits

Ive been playing RO for about 5 years, during this 5 years ive learned how freakin stupid the avarage pubbie is. However it is one of my eternal habits to get so frustrated by the incompotence of those people, it literally makes me angry.
Now I am not talking about someone who just sucks, I am ok with it, we all sucked at some point :D. I am talking about people who have absolutly no idea where they are or what they are doing - sometimes I believe they do not even realize they are on a computer!
So my RO habit is to get angry and frustrated in a public game when I know that those retards are a fact of life.
(Like those whom you go tanking with and when a tank is infront of you, zero range, they decide to turn the turret the other way.)

Upvote 0
1. It's never my fault even if i drive a tank straight into a enemy minefield while the commander and gunner are telling me to stop. it's always the other persons fault. because my team mates are stupid f*** and couldn't understand the simplest of orders because wouldn't know tactics if they stuck it up their a**!

2. Talk trash. I always talk trash to the nicest of people because they are all a bunch of sad n00bs looking to get owned by me.

3. Pretend im tough, challenge a bunch of russians to a fight outside the "volga"

4. Talk too much! so much my teammates mute me and when they find out i am a pro at this game they have muted me! It's like i made my own radio and I talk constantly, now who in the hell would listen to that?? ME THATS WHO. I talk in my deepest voice so no one can understand a dammed word I'm saying but atleat i will be same from the PEEDOS!!!

5. teamkill accidently. It isnt my fault the bloody n00b ran straight into my PTARD anti tank rifle? Now is it! Hell No!

Upvote 0