• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

New to the community? Introduce yourself!

Hi all,

I'm new to RO (well I've played it about a month now) and I must say finally I've found a game with nice level of ralism.

Would be cool to find a team with good dicipline and using RL tactics. I've seen some great inf. and AFV team work but would be interesting to see it more. I'm 35 years, have military training (inf) and I speak (broken) english and finnish.

Upvote 0
I'm new here

I'm new here

Well, I don't know much about this forum yet, But the one I mainly use has an introductions section. Well, I thought I would introduce myself, I am 16, I live in Chicago and I am a big fan of Red Orchestra. I've had the game for about a year(got the boxed RO special edition) and for about a year, I have been customizing games. Primarily the source engine (Dods,Css,Hl2..etc..)

I am now learning how to use the Red Orchestra SDK base. Ive done a few different things with it so far, Mostly just texture ports for my own entertainment.

I just have a general question to ask you guys, Does anyone here use Fpsbanana.com?

Well, Thats all I really wanna know, So if anyone wants to ask me some questions, feel free too :)

Upvote 0
Hey everyone,

I'm Dave aka Lucky_Fr4gg3r, and I'm from The Netherlands.

I bought RO sometime last year (~October) and played it for a while, but took a break from it. Recently started again, and I've gotten back into it like never before :)

After reading about Killing Floor, and seeing how involved Tripwire devs are with the community in general, I figured I'd register on your forums and try to be a part of it ;)

See you out on the battlefield.

Last edited:
Upvote 0
Soldier reporting for duty...

Soldier reporting for duty...