• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

Axis / Team stacking The Thread Reborn

As a side note, I'll say this -- KAS clan hopped on to WOLF's servers a little while back and to their eternal credit, they split up onto two teams when there were 4 or more of them WITHOUT being asked or having ANYONE even mention "God, look at the clanstackers" or anything. I was mightily impressed by that, so kudos to you guys.

There's no fun in winning if you just clanstack.:)

Upvote 0
I got a permban on a server today for intentionally teamkilling the german fanboys. For the second map in a row the germans outnumbered the russian side by 6-8 players, which at the last map (RO-Frontline AssaultB4) where I was permbanned was "down" to 17 to 13 in german favor. The server had a playing admin, on the german side, and for the first 10 minutes of my last map played the russian players, including myself on several times, tried to persuade some of the germans to switch side but to no avail or even a word of caution or any action whatsoever from the admin. The germans had enough players that they could hold the woods just beside the russian spawnzone which of course meant that most didn't make it out of the fence sorrounding the spawnarea. And after 7 minutes of futile spawn-die-spawn-die etc. etc. I lost my temper:mad: ..So after a bad case of poor judgement, most likely caused by too much beer consumption earlier today:eek:, I decided to show the german players another form of bad sportsmanship - So I switched sides and teamkilled two german players and before returning to the russian side I just had to let them know I tk'ed them for their lack of sportsmanship, hypocritical of me I know:eek: but since the admin didn't do anything about the teamstacking they had to get the message across in a more hardfelt way than words could ever bring. So I got permbanned for tk'ing