• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

Ro Needs Much More Weapons And Skins!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

panzer_gunner101

FNG / Fresh Meat
Mar 5, 2007
Im new to Ostfront 41-45 and the forum, Im a cod:uo cod cod2 veteran. I remember RO when it was a mod, I really miss the C96 (want it back so bad:( ) but I wish this game had the Elephant tank and amped up the Tiger I's armor and of course add the King Tiger II, need a larger number of slots 64 (I know its been ask 10,000000 times):rolleyes: . Flamethrowers German Flammenwerfer 35/Soviet M41/R (ROKS-2) Flamethrower Flammepanzer (PzIII conversion) T-34/76 Flame mount a Sdkfz 222 even to the BA-64, Give russians SU-85, SU-122. Germans need wespe, Panzerbrummbar,PzII, Sturmtiger, Jagdpanther. Give Russians US supplied M3 Halftrack/M9 bazookas (Which were supplied to the soviets in large numbers during the war) Panzerschreck for the germans. Give the Russians a AVS-36 (small numbers were given to front line troops from 41-45 also many given to 2nd line troops) A deployable Maxim M1910 on Tri-pod to even up to axis MGs. New skins are desperately needed for both sides to even out a units involvement on differant maps.Add Fallschrimjager and thier weapons like Kar98 Folding stock, FG42 model (A) and FG42 model (B) plus scope mount versions. (NOTE on a coduo mod when you picked FG42 on any map you spawned as a Fallschrimjager paratrooper diff skins winter,camo,grey I have many more ideas which I realize I am not the first to ask for them, Im about even combat among infantry and tanks and of course the accuracy.

Sturmtiger/Brumbar? Wtf are you going to use that for. And flame throwers don't see that useful either. AVS-36? Barely used.

Paratroopers weeren't used on the eastern front as much as I know so no fg42. And what would a foldable stock do for the kar?