• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

New Smart Player Ranking System at http://www.roscores.com

The rank is based on how good players you beat. The stats are saved from each map when the map changes so you have to play till the next map rotation to get points.

I could put in medals but which sides medals would we use and does someone have ~20-30 pixel images and english names for those 8). If someone cares to compose a list and draw the images the community will honor your name.

best,
denon
Denon you owe this :p Knight's Cross with Golden Oakleaves, Swords, and Diamonds. you know i am a panzer Ace commander :D

Last edited:
Upvote 0
Hi,

This thread is a bit old I know but I want to ask something about that Player Ranking System.
Before I started playing one hour ago I was 19th and had a score over 1300. I played on FK3s some tank battles pretty good. All together, I died three times and I killed at least 20 enemies (or even more). Some of them are high ranked as well.
Anyway, now I'm looking on that list and find myself at the 33rd position and with 1266 points (1:00 am). I lost over 40 points in one game (about 20 minutes).
How can that happen?

Upvote 0
since no1 with the knoledge has bothered answering Ill give my output-
IMHO the two variabels, both rank and position, are not absolut but relative, in fact mirrors reflecting eachother.
and if im right and theres no absolut points than u can lose rank simply because others r playing more and/or better and gaining on you, or maybe playing against top players (which is just a matter of chance) and scoring better than them.

Upvote 0
Hi,