• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

Squad Looking for a clan

ManTatatus

FNG / Fresh Meat
Jan 30, 2007
Reykjav
Hi guys. I'm looking for a clan to join.

I'm 15 yrs old ( 16 in a month:D)

I come from Iceland, so my ping is about the same as for Denmark, Norway, England and Sweden. I've been playing RO for 'bout 6 months by now. I and my friend are probably the only ones who play this game in Iceland, so we just stuck around on the public servers. After about 5 months i started to get so good at this game that these public servers just got a bit boring. So i quit the game. But then my sister suggested: "hey why dont you join, like, a clan, like those pro guys?"

So i started looking.

Thought this was the best place to look.

About me:

I speak good english

Don't have a job, so I can play most evenings.
16 yrs old, though I promise I won't go all "Pre-school" on you.

Favorite guns: Geweihr 41 and the Luger Pistol ( that doesn't mean I dont want to play the russians)

Hoping for some responses.:)

Join TAW ManTatatus

TAW Clan site - www.taw.net
Game Server - 217.163.10.165:7757
TAW RO Btln Site - taw.clanservers.com

TAW is a large online community, we have well over 600 members with the list growing. Of these 18 are currently members of our Red Orchestra Btln within out Statergy and Simulator Division.
We welcome all levels of player with a Multi National, Multi Game community. With a structured friendly Chain of Command, intent on developing those that want to be developed and just let those play that want to play.

We have servers/divisions for other games such as America's Army, Battlefield, Call of Duty 2,Star Wars Battlefront, Delta Force, Raven Shield, Half Life (including Day of Defeat Source & Counter Strike Source), Various Sims and RTS games, all in all 14 seperate games.