• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

RO:OSTFRONT 41-45 Gameplay Video

Last edited:
Script?

Script?

OK I'm new to Red Orchestra just like most here. I played the mod 2 years ago for Unreal 2003, for about six months. I am not now nor have I ever used ANY kind of cheat, script, glitch or any of the sort on any game I have ever played. We, and I think I speak for the majority, play this game because we love the gameplay. If I wanted to play a game and own a bunch of people with hacks or the sort, I'm sure there's a way to do that, but I'm against that! That takes away from what the game is, takes all the suspense, fun and cameradrie out. Frankly I take that as a compliment on my recoil control. I just love this game and play it all the time, as I have alot of spare time to kill.

I made another video and mixed it to music.
I'll be posting it later on tonite.

Hope you guys enjoy

Upvote 0
I wont call you a cheater, but you really have no recoil at all, the way you shoot with ppsh is normally impossible cuz your aim gets kicked back. Im sure it isnt skill, its just a lack of recoil wich i have at a really low fps, maybe you changed that setting? Cuz it aint normal to shoot like that with a ppsh, fix it dude its wrong!

Upvote 0
Thats not it at all

Thats not it at all