• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

Accuracy needs to be reduced on ALL the weapons ingame

Repeating yourself doesn't make it any more true.

If he understood my point quick enough, I didn't have to use this dumb tricks.

I love it when you're snarky baby.

You have no point. That's what i'm trying to say.

It's like talking to dumb junior his.

Now I can understand how some teachers would have felt while teaching.
Teaching slow students on not that complex subject.

Since I am a teacher, I can tell you from experience how true that is. :(

You know what the worst realization you have is? It's that people who are just totally wrong about something (a fact or skill or such), usually refuse to learn about it the right way. They just go on believing everyone else is wrong.

Upvote 0
Dear sweet Celestia, would you back up your goddamn statements. So far, the only argument you've posed is that "other games have done it, so it must be right." I've explained to you why this is wrong, but you refuse to hear it. Instead, you just spam your uninformed opinion with the hopes of drowning me under the sheer volume of bull**** you're throwing at me.

Go back and read my former post about how I can easily land pinpoint accurate headshot on target of 50meters away at least 6 out of 10 times, while slowing moving, standing ADS.

All I gotta do is place iron sight on target's head, then the rifle rarely miss the headshot.

and in most other games, this kind of shenanigan is almost impossible or very hard to pull off.

Why should I have to repeat this again and again and again?

Last edited:
Upvote 0
Go back and read my former post about how I can easily land pinpoint accurate headshot on target of 50meters away at least 6 out of 10 times, while slowing moving, standing ADS.