• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

New to the community? Introduce yourself!

Hey there everybody!

My name is Lloyd but I go by the name of LLoydizle. I live in the UK (London) but was originally born in South Africa (moved to the UK 11 years ago) and I am kinda new to the PC area of gaming but I absolutely love it! I will hopefully be a university student (will find out on Thursday, Eeek!!) and will hopefully be studying a course on Computer Games Development.

I love gaming,have a passion for it and even wish to pursue a career in it. Whether it's console or PC. If it is good, I will play it. I play most but not all types of games but I am mainly into FPS games.

It is a pleasure to be here and thank you for reading. :)

Upvote 0
My name is Slobodan(free on english). Born and live in Serbia.
Play RO couple weeks. Tripwire Interactive have very bad commercial presentation. :(
I like realistic FPS games like arma. But also most like period of WWII. :IS2:
I bought over steam Red Orchestra 2 - Digital Deluxe Edition and wait for BETA. :) :eek:

RO2 want to play seriously, have a time and if some group-clan need soldier can contact me via Steam.

All best

Upvote 0
Hello, I've been lurking the forums for a while, so I thought "why not join them"? I'm Ricardo, 23 years old and from Portugal.

I've always been a huge fan of FPS with a huge multiplayer focus and I've played Battlefield 1942 up to 2142 (with some Arma occasionally and BF2 mods like Project Reality or Forgotten Hope). BF really let me down with BC2 and a lot of dumbed down mechanics like no squad leader/commander, etc, which I felt were a BIG part of the game.