Tripwire Interactive Forums

Go Back   Tripwire Interactive Forums > Red Orchestra 2 / Rising Storm Forums > RO2/RS Modifications > General Modding Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-06-2013, 05:35 AM
ivamaky ivamaky is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 1
Default use mutators in singleplayer?

Hello,

I was planning to use the soundmutator realism mod in singleplayer but am a bit stuck on how to activate it. i would assume i have to start the game with an extra launch option line, what exactly is required?

thanks in advance
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-07-2013, 12:47 PM
dibbler67's Avatar
dibbler67 dibbler67 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Texas
Posts: 482
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ivamaky View Post
Hello,

I was planning to use the soundmutator realism mod in singleplayer but am a bit stuck on how to activate it. i would assume i have to start the game with an extra launch option line, what exactly is required?

thanks in advance
If you've subscribed all you need do is launch the game normally and click the "Steam Workshop" entry at the start menu. Then click the "Mutators" button at the top and select the desired one, configure it, then go back to the maps and pick where you want to play.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:49 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 - 2014, Tripwire Interactive, LLC