Tripwire Interactive Forums

Go Back   Tripwire Interactive Forums > Red Orchestra 2 / Rising Storm Forums > RO2/RS General > General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-04-2013, 03:21 PM
Zetsumei's Avatar
Zetsumei Zetsumei is online now
Rising Storm Team
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Falmouth UK
Posts: 12,279
Default The password is off the RSBeta test server atm so join on in!

For now the password has been removed off the server so remember to join in . Will post when it goes off again.

Next test is friday at 3pm EDT, 8pm BST, 9pm CEST
__________________
Unless specifically stated otherwise, anything I say reflects only my personal opinion and not that of Rising Storm.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-04-2013, 05:28 PM
Zetsumei's Avatar
Zetsumei Zetsumei is online now
Rising Storm Team
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Falmouth UK
Posts: 12,279
Default

server is passworded again
__________________
Unless specifically stated otherwise, anything I say reflects only my personal opinion and not that of Rising Storm.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-05-2013, 07:23 AM
The Beast (nl)'s Avatar
The Beast (nl) The Beast (nl) is online now
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 2,987
Default

I have given up on beta`s. i have my belly full of it.

I only test the soundmutator and further playing the full game.
__________________
Intel I7-920 - 2,67ghz, 6 gb ram, nvidia gtx 560 TI twin fan 2gb, win7 64bit - Creative X-FI Xtreme soundcard.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:34 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 - 2014, Tripwire Interactive, LLC