Tripwire Interactive Forums

Go Back   Tripwire Interactive Forums > Red Orchestra 2 / Rising Storm Forums > RO2/RS Modifications > 2D Art

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-11-2012, 06:57 PM
Nightingale's Avatar
Nightingale Nightingale is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Posts: 872
Default Startup Splash - T34 Crew

Seeing Amerikaner's splash screen inspired me to do one of my own.



To install this, replace the Splash.bmp located in "...\steamapps\common\red orchestra 2\Engine\Splash\PC" with this one.

Last edited by Nightingale; 03-11-2012 at 07:01 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-12-2012, 02:14 AM
cucamonster's Avatar
cucamonster cucamonster is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 386
Default

Nice
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-12-2012, 09:40 AM
[40-1]MORD's Avatar
[40-1]MORD [40-1]MORD is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: London
Posts: 564
Default

Very nice. Im gonna use it
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-13-2012, 06:57 PM
Amerikaner's Avatar
Amerikaner Amerikaner is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 1,724
Default

Nice.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-13-2012, 07:03 PM
Nikita's Avatar
Nikita Nikita is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 1,874
Default

Excellent! Time to kiss that Mkb-wielding Fritz goodbye... once I have a spare moment to download this, that is.

EDIT: Done. Looks absolutely awesome.
__________________

Classic forever.

Last edited by Nikita; 03-22-2012 at 09:40 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-28-2012, 11:27 PM
Cat_in_da_Hat Cat_in_da_Hat is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,284
Default

My version of RO2 no longer shows the start up animation. I hear the sounds during the start up phase of the game, but get nothing but a blank screen.

However my version of the RO2 Beta does let me see the start up images etc.

Not that i am worried as I try to hit escape and get into the game as quickly as possible.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-29-2012, 02:35 AM
Le0's Avatar
Le0 Le0 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Neuchatel, Switzerland
Posts: 638
Default

I had this happen to me as well, I think I had to delete all the config files for it to work again.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:54 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 - 2014, Tripwire Interactive, LLC