• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

Search results

1. D

Fix For Bot Mutator Time Bomb/Mine Dropper Needed

I'm having a problem with one of the Mutator bots dropping those time bomb or mines all over the map during the game. I have a Doom Sentry Bot and a Doom Medic Bot and these time bombs/mines damage them from time to time. Sometimes these mimes take my little Doom bots out and I have to buy...
  2. D

KF Why Do You Like KF Better Than KF2?

I started playing KF near the end of 2014 an loved it. I set up a Dedicated Server and added some Custom maps and Mutators to it. I can enjoy KF either MP or Solo using the Host Game option. I really love KF and give Tripwire Interactive a well deserved "WELL DONE" for KF. Yesterday I...
  3. D

Will Custom KF (1) Maps Work ON KF2?

I have KF (1) working with some custom maps i.e like De_Dust, Canfield and KF-Affairs. I just bought Kf2 and was wondering if the cousom maps for KF (1) will work on KF2?
  4. D

? About KF Non Steam Retail Game PC

Just a quick and easy question. I want to give a KF (cd or dvd) as a present to a friend to use on his PC. I got my KF from Steam. I see that there are some stand alone KF Cd or Dvds available from Amazon or store's like Best Buy and etc. My Question is: If I buy the KF retail non Steam...
  5. D

? About Trader Inventory=

I need a little clearification about the number of weapons that can be listed or assigned to the "TraderInventory=" lines. If I have on my "ServerPerks.ini (configuration) file: TraderInventory=1:KFMod.MP7MPickup TraderInventory=1:KFMod.Dual44MagnumPickup TraderInventory=1:KFMod.MK23Pickup...
  6. D

How Many Perks Can The Perk Menu Have?