• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

Search results

1. S

Beta Release [GetRekt] Elite Versus 7-Wave

Elite Versus v1.3 Killing Floor 2 Server IP: 98.29.11.20:7777 sathenzar -Dare Devil/x/ The game can be started by adding the following batch file in your Killing Floor 2 dedicated server start- up folder: You can change the difficulty number: 0 = Normal 1 = Hard 2 = Suicidal 3 = Hell...
  2. S

All I want to do is increase the wave count...

Like the title says, I just want to simply increase the wave count in versus. After spending a whole day reading up on unreal scripting Saturday (I'm a programmer, so I'm not picking up unreal scripting as my first language), sifting through the Src files in the SDK, and trying to change various...
  3. S

Server Dedicated server copy?

As I am eagerly awaiting for my download to finish, I came across a question - can I just copy the steam KF2 library folder over to my dedicated server instead of re-updating through that or do I have to really run steam cmd (I have the dedicated server on my main computer)?
  4. S

Tactics Some random vid

Hello guys, just wanted to throw a vid of part of my team playing HoE with 2 random people we picked up the other day. We are starting to get HoE, and we are starting to beat it without using boring door zerkering. Anyone who might be struggling with HoE on Outpost, you might find this useful...
  5. S

Hey Yoshiro

Any chance of you guys (Tripwire) releasing a video of you all owning HoE? I'm trying to learn best practices on comps / situational reactions that do not involve map glitches to win. My group has played about 50 HoE games and we have won one of them (and that was an open game with 3 others, so...
  6. S

Not burned out on lack of content