• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

Search results

1. C

The things that we like

Like in almost every other game's official forum, we spend a lot of time letting the developers know what we hate, but for a change, why don't we talk about what we like? That's useful information, too. Be it the recent update or just the game in general. I think in spite of the balance issues...
  2. C

I don't get KF2's meta

Wasn't sure whether to put this in here, ideas/suggestions, or tactics. I've been playing KF1 for a long time since 2009 and managed to get all the map achievements, except for the final content updates of the game where I didn't bother to play to catch up outside of just check the new stuff...
  3. C

What perk are you excited for next?

Now with the Demoman and the Firebug added into the game, what perk are you excited for next? That's 6 out of 10 we have now!
  4. C

Over a week in - Things we love and things we hate?

Good day Now it's been over a week since the Early Access release (nearly a second now!) so I think we'd best talk about some parts of the game. What are things in KF2 that you just absolutely love? And what are things that you just totally and utterly loathe?
  5. C

I love grenades

I think this is something that hasn't been talked about much. I love the grenades in KF2. You throw them, they explode, they kill lots of trash zeds, and anything they don't kill gets stumbled. Such a massive change from KF1. In KF1, grenades didn't feel useful outside of certain situations...
  6. C

So how do you want your Demolitionist?

Thought I'd put this poll up cos it might be interesting to see what people are hoping for. How do you want your Demoman? Do you want him to have pipebombs instead of grenades OR Do you want him to have pipebombs as a selectable weapon, whilst having his own better grenades with a higher...
  7. C