• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

New music for Metalzone pack maps

fustrun

Grizzled Veteran
Aug 7, 2009
Russia
Hey all, this thread is applied to the tripwire KF development team, i am a musician who would like to work on Soundtracks for movies games and ect . .

Well i got insperation from this great made game, really one of the most best ones i played.
So i made a couple of tunes one calm and one action and i thought if i can contribute them for the pack, as bonus just some donation to the crew of geniouses behind this amazing game.

my youtube page is this - [url]http://www.youtube.com/user/NirShor[/URL]

I have an assassins creed composition i wrote on that channel aswell to show my soundtracking skills :) if intrested please contact me i would be happy to donate my part for this great game :).

Peace.

Hey all, this thread is applied to the tripwire KF development team, i am a musician who would like to work on Soundtracks for movies games and ect . .

Well i got insperation from this great made game, really one of the most best ones i played.
So i made a couple of tunes one calm and one action and i thought if i can contribute them for the pack, as bonus just some donation to the crew of geniouses behind this amazing game.

my youtube page is this - [URL="http://www.youtube.com/user/NirShor"][URL]http://www.youtube.com/user/NirShor[/URL][/URL]

I have an assassins creed composition i wrote on that channel aswell to show my soundtracking skills :) if intrested please contact me i would be happy to donate my part for this great game :).

Peace.

Damn, i cant wait to listen to some new old school country music, i always wanted that for this game, would fit perfect in the horror/action theme of this game. :p