• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

Squad Mature, good-natured man seeks clan for intimate relationship

znyp

FNG / Fresh Meat
Jan 17, 2007
Yeah, I'm looking for a clan :)

About me:

-been playing RO since the retail version, and come to love this game for all its quirks and awesome gameplay.
-26 years old, and have been in a clan playing BF1942, bfv and bf2 the last 4 years. (GIS -"Gutta i skauen", which merged into GfC -"Gutta fra Calcutta"), which is one of the oldest and respected clans in the norwegian Battlefield community. Here I have had several roles as WA,trustee and webmaster. We have good results to show in all our leagues and cups, even almost getting to the final in the "Komplett.no cup" which was aired on Norwegian TV.

-I'm friendly, speak english (I'm norwegian), and have a good sense of humor (well, I like to think so :) )

I'm no pro-gamer, though I like to think i'm well above average. I play for fun, but enjoys a competitive edge. I know well how a clan works and can pitch in where needed. I, of course, have VT/Teamspeak and a mic.

I work as a salesman, therefore I have some late nights where I can't play before 8-9 PM (GMT +01).

About you:

-Have a steady group of mature gamers that enjoy playing RO
-Have weekly pracs or matches.
-Has a international forum / mix of players, or atleast speak english.

Send me a PM on the forum or email: karlkristian AT gmail.com
I'm also on MSN on the above email.

Looking forward to hearing from you :D

-Znyp

Hello m8 =IcM= or 8GA as we play in EFO Realism league are a mature multi gaming commuity.
We play for fun also but love our matches too, and we actively play in RO Ladder and EFO realism leagues. We play about 3 matches a week and sometimes many more than that.

We are very much a multinational clan as well with members from all over the UK, Sweden, Holland and Ireland.