• Please make sure you are familiar with the forum rules. You can find them here: https://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/index.php?threads/forum-rules.2334636/

[Redacted]An unlikely Partership

bogospawn

Grizzled Veteran
Aug 29, 2010
Planet Earth
Hello, this is my first try on making a fan fiction based on the crossover between Killing Floor and Portal.Tell me what you think,possibly find any mistakes i made,tell me how to perfect my style in writing and pretty much stuff like that.This is the firts part,i hope you like it and tell me if its worth to make a second one :D
Day 1 8:03AM
Kevin headed towards the entrance door. The whole place was pretty, a little bit too much white for his tastes. This whole underground facility was too complicate and way too big.

Last edited:
Reactions: timur and HalfDemon
Mr Foster awoke suddenly in a glass cubicle with bare necessities. He had been fighting in London and suddenly everything had gone black...or was that a dream? His memory felt like a fog, and he couldn't tell dream from reality. Was he drugged? Where was he?

He then heard a voice blaring over the speakers...such an odd voice. Sort of like the soothing announcer in the GPS system, only there was something behind this, as well as a metallic tinge. It felt like there was something behind the voice, something not quite human..nah, this was just a recording, he told himself.

"According to basic Aperture Science protocal please exit the cube through the conviently marked Aperture science name brand exit door."

He drowsily left through the passageway, confused.

"You are about to enter an Aperture Science Testing Scenario. Although the threats may appear very real, remember that this is a controlled testing laboratory. Here is your standard military equipment."